The Bossier Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors is happy to announce the appointment of new board members for 2019. The board also will say farewell to eight members — Cliff Broussard with Willis-Knighton Health System, Rick Holland with Gibsland Bank & Trust, Rhonda MacIsaac with The Oaks, Matt Locke with Locke Properties, Theresia Kveder with Jean Simpson Personnel Services, Brett Mattison with AEP SWEPCO, Brian Liesveld with the Cyber Innovation Center, and Ian McElroy with McElroy Metal.

The first new board member is Daniel Keeton, Market President at Gibsland Bank & Trust. He will serve as the Program Dev Chair.

Also joining the Bossier Chamber Board of Directors is Jonathan Reynolds with Carter Credit Union. He will serve as the Marketing Chair for the Bossier Chamber Board.

Charlie Coyle with Coyle Engineering and Brian Crawford with Willis-Knighton Health System, will also be joining the board for 2019.

Another board member addition is Eric Barkley with CenterPoint Energy. He also serves on the Board of Directors for the North Louisiana Economic Partnership (NLEP).

Rounding out the new board member additions is Craig Spohn with the Cyber Innovation Center. He has 37 years of business experience in the Information Technology Field.

The Bossier Chamber of Commerce Board truly thanks these members for their service and dedication to the business community throughout their board services.