Chamber Holiday Hours

The Chamber would like to wish you Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays, and a Happy New Year! During the holiday season, our hours are being adjusted to allow staff to enjoy time with friends and family!!

The Chamber hours will be as follows:

Monday, December 23, 2019           8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Tuesday, December 24, 2019           Closed

Wednesday, December 25, 2019     Closed

Thursday, December 26, 2019         10 a.m. – 3 p.m.  (Independence Bowl kick – off at 3 p.m.)

Friday, December 27, 2019              10 a.m. – 3 p.m.

Monday,  December 30, 2019          10 a.m. – 3 p.m.

Tuesday, December 31, 2019           Closed

Wednesday, January 1, 2020            Closed

Thursday, January 2, 2020               10 a.m. – 3 p.m.

Friday, January 3, 2020                     10 a.m. – 3 p.m.

Monday, January 6, 2020                 Regular hours 8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Thank you for your understanding have a wonderful holiday season!