2020 Pre-Legislative Breakfast

What are the key issues for our region heading into the 2020 Legislative session?

Hear from our Northwest Louisiana legislators as they discuss their priorities for the upcoming session and what they think will be the top issues facing the Legislature this year.

Join us Thursday, March 5, 8 a.m. at Hilton Garden Inn
Invited to attend:
State Senators
Robert Mills, District 36
Barrow Peacock, District 37
Barry Milligan, District 38
Gregory Tarver, District 39
State Representatives
Danny McCormick, District 1
Sam Jenkins, District 2
Tammy Phelps, District 3
Cedric Glover, District 4
Alan Seabaugh, District 5
Thomas Pressly, District 6
Larry Bagley, District 7
Raymond Crews, District 8
Dodie Horton, District 9
Wayne McMahen, District 10
Patrick Jefferson, District 11
Christopher Turner, District 12