Skip to content

Board of Directors


The Bossier Chamber leadership is comprised of the top business leaders throughout Northwest Louisiana and represents a diverse group of business interests. The Chamber board oversees our committees including Government Relations, Military Relations, Business Development and Community Sustainability.

Executive Committee

Nicole Wilhite
Scott Solomon

Government Relations Chair

AT&T Defense and National Security

Jonathan Reynolds

Chair Elect

Carter Credit Union

Vita Riner

Business/Workforce Chair

318 Latino Radio/Magazine

Carl Thibodeaux
Colonel West Anderson - USAF (Retired)

Military Relations Chair


Eric Barkley

Past Chair

CenterPoint Energy

Mike Busada

Community Sustainability Chair

Butler Snow LLC


Dr. Jennifer Lawrence
Ashley Warner
John David Person
Todd Thompson
Scroll To Top