The Bossier Chamber leadership is comprised of the top business leaders throughout Northwest Louisiana and represents a diverse group of business interests.

Executive Committee

  • Kathy French

    Port of Caddo-BossierBusiness/Workforce Development Chair
  • Jeff Beene, Col (ret)

    Cyber Innovation CenterMilitary Chair
  • Mike Busada

    Butler Snow LLPCommunity Sustainability Chair

Board of Directors

  • Charley Kingery

  • Rhonda MacIssac

    Willis Knighton Health System
  • Terry Moore

    Merrill Lynch
  • Jonathan Reynolds

    Carter Credit Union
  • Craig Spohn

    Cyber Innovation Center