Meet the diplomats

2019 Diplomat Leadership

From L to R: Chris Sepeda; Co-Chair, Robin Williams; Past Chair, Charnae McDonald; Co-Chair, & Denise Tindall; Co-Chair Elect.

2019 Diplomat Team

  • Charnae McDonald

    United Way Of NW LouisianaCo-Chair
  • Christopher Sepeda

    Bossier Press-TribuneCo-Chair
  • Denise Tindall

    Breathe AmericaCo-Chair Elect
  • Robin Williams

    GDITPast Chair
  • Blaze Aldrich

    Goosehead Insurance
  • Desiree Alexander

  • Sarah Ardis

    Shreveport-Bossier Rescue Mission
  • Kathy Busch

    Bossier Parish Community College